Select Page

SERVICES / PRICES

Here are our services as well as some prices. For more information or specific requests, please, feel free to contact us.

Website

We guarantee quality websites, totally personalized to your image, functional, and fast loaded. The possibilities are unlimited and we can create a simplified interface for you to give you total autonomy on the site. We are at your disposal and fully available to create the content in coordination with your activity. We create online shops (online sales e-commerce) as well as blogs, and websites.

Fixed price: 199 euros for a regular website.
From 990 euros e-commerce site.

marketing

We make market research to know exactly who your potential clientele / audience is. After making a market study and a meticulous analysis of all data and information about your business, we implement “Marketing Actions” (loyalty card creation, webmarketing advertising and physics etc.).

Price start at 100 euros.

SEO

Having an attractive content on the internet is certainly essential, but without SEO, this content is unlikely to be viewed by your potential customers. To remedy this, we make every effort to ensure that your various content is visible in the first Google results, thanks to our natural referencing techniques and advertising campaigns.

From 80 euros.

Graphic creation

We think that the graphic charter of an entity is very important, every detail counts for us, colors, layouts, text typography etc. That’s why we take pleasure in creating for you the perfect graphic content. Graphic creation totally in adequacy with your company’s values and we charge low prices (flyer, poster, logo etc.).

Prices start at 50 euros.

Press relation

Whether you want to promote a brand or an event, we take care of everything! We contact the local press, prepare the promotional texts, and even represent the brand.

Prices start at 100 euros.

Community managment

The community manager manages the organization on social networks and other community spaces controlled or not by the brand. It is often considered the guarantor of the reputation and commitment to the brand on social networks, but can also have a more promotional role through the implementation of various animations and quizzes.

From 16 euros. Package / month or at publication.

TAMVISION SITES INTERNET COMMUNICATION MARKETING ALPES MARITIMES
TAMVISION SITES INTERNET COMMUNICATION MARKETING ALPES MARITIMES
TAMVISION SITES INTERNET COMMUNICATION MARKETING ALPES MARITIMES
TAMVISION SITES INTERNET COMMUNICATION MARKETING ALPES MARITIMES
TAMVISION SITES INTERNET COMMUNICATION MARKETING ALPES MARITIMES

Our offers

Logo

80 / no other fees
  • Totally hand made & tailored for you
  • Many propositions will be available (3)
  • Few modifications are included according to your convenience
  • We can totally create your website, choose colors etc according to your activity
  • We send you the final logo in several sizes, extensions and even ready for printing!

Some graphic realizations

Contact us

TAMVISION

07.69.91.34.90

tamvision06@gmail.com

06220 Vallauris, FRANCE

SERVICES / TARIFS

Voici nos services ainsi que quelques indicatifs de tarifs. Pour plus d’informations ou demandes spécifiques, contactez-nous.

Sites internet

Nous garantissons un site internet de qualité, totalement personnalisé à votre image, fonctionnel, et rapide. Les possibilités sont illimités et nous pouvons créer une interface simplifiée pour vous afin de vous donner totale autonomie sur le site. Nous sommes à votre écoute et entière disposition pour créer le contenu en coordination avec votre activité. Nous créons les boutiques en ligne (ventes en ligne e-commerce) ainsi que les blogs, et sites vitrine.

Tarif fixe : 199 euros pour un site vitrine.

A partir de 990 euros site e-commerce. 

marketing

Nous créons une étude de marché afin de savoir précisément  quelle est votre clientèle/audience potentielle. Après réalisation d’une étude de marché et analyse méticuleuse de toutes les données et informations concernant votre activité, nous mettons en place des « Actions Marketing » (création carte de fidélité, publicité webmarketing et physique etc.).

A partir de 100 euros.

Référencement SEO

Avoir un contenu attrayant sur internet est certes primordial, mais sans référencement, ce contenu a peu de chance d’être visualisé par votre clientèle potentielle. Pour remédier à cela, nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour que vos différents contenus soient visibles dans les premiers résultats Google, grâce à nos techniques de référencements naturelles et campagnes publicitaires.

A partir de 80 euros.

Support graphique

Chez TAMVISION nous attachons une grande importance à la charte graphique d’une entité, chaque détail compte pour nous, les couleurs, dispositions, typographie des textes etc. C’est pourquoi nous prenons plaisir à créer pour vous des supports de communication totalement à votre image et sur-mesure à petits prix (flyer, affiche, logo etc.).

A partir de 50 euros.

relation presse

Que vous souhaitez promotionner une marque ou bien un événement, nous nous chargeons de tout ! Nous contactons la presse locale, préparons les textes promotionnels, et même représentons de la marque.

A partir de 100 euros.

Community managment

Le community manager, gère l’organisation sur les réseaux sociaux et autres espaces communautaires contrôlés ou non par la marque. Il est souvent considéré comme le garant de la réputation et de l’engagement à l’égard de la marque sur les réseaux sociaux, mais peut également avoir un rôle plus promotionnel à travers la mise en place d’animations et jeux-concours divers.

A partir de 16 euros. Forfait/mois ou à la publication.

TAMVISION SITES INTERNET COMMUNICATION MARKETING ALPES MARITIMES
TAMVISION SITES INTERNET COMMUNICATION MARKETING ALPES MARITIMES
TAMVISION SITES INTERNET COMMUNICATION MARKETING ALPES MARITIMES
TAMVISION SITES INTERNET COMMUNICATION MARKETING ALPES MARITIMES
TAMVISION SITES INTERNET COMMUNICATION MARKETING ALPES MARITIMES

offres

La création site vitrine , responsive & 3 pages : 199.00 euros.

Logo sur-mesure

80 / pas de frais mensuel
  • Sur-mesure
  • Plusieurs choix seront disponibles (env.3)
  • Plusieurs modifications incluses selon vos convenances
  • Possibilité d'invention totale de votre logo, couleurs etc.
  • Nous vous envoyons le logo en plusieurs dimensions, extensions & même adapté pour l'impression !

Quelques réalisations graphiques

Contactez-nous

TAMVISION

07.69.91.34.90

tamvision06@gmail.com

06220 Vallauris, FRANCE